Contact

Find out how we can help you.

The Mediation Centre (Oakville)

466 Speers Road, 3rd Floor Oakville, Ontario L6K 3W9
centre@mediation.on.ca
905-849-0417

Our regular office hours are Monday to Thursday 9 to 7 pm and Fridays from 9 to 5pm.
Some evening and weekend appointments may be arranged.
Mediators are available by appointment only.

The Mediation Centre (Hamilton)

20 Hughson St S, Hamilton, ON L8N 2A1
centre@mediation.on.ca
905-526-8446

Appointments are available during week days, some evenings and some weekends.
Mediators are available by appointment only.

The Mediation Centre is pleased to offer on-line referral services.

General Email  |  centre@mediation.on.ca

Maggie Hall, Director  |  mhall@mediation.on.ca

Evelyn Vander Zaag  | evz.mediate@gmail.com

Larry Chud  |  larrychud@gmail.com

Larry Marin  |  lmarin@mediation.on.ca

Rick Beauchamp  |  rick.beauchamp@gmail.com

Angela Haas  | nextstepmediation@gmail.com

Joan Williams  |  joanwilliams.mediator@gmail.com

Neelam  Dhall |  ndhall03@yahoo.ca

Jim Fitch  | jim.fitch@ymail.com




Looking to Refer Someone?

If you would like to make a referral, please e-mail one of our staff, at an address listed below, and a referral form will be sent to you. Alternatively, click on the following link to print the form.

The referral from can also be scanned and emailed back to centre@mediation.on.ca or faxed to 1-866-423-5013.