Our Offices

The Mediation Centre (Oakville)

Address: 466 Speers Road, 3rd Floor Oakville, Ontario L6K 3W9
Email: centre@mediation.on.ca
Phone: 905-849-0417

We are open from 9am — 5pm week days. (some late day and weekend appointments are available)

The Mediation Centre (Hamilton)

Address: 20 Hughson St S, Hamilton, ON L8N 2A1
Email: centre@mediation.on.ca
Phone: 905-526-8446

We are open from 9am — 5pm week days. (some late day and weekend appointments are available)

Contact Us

The Mediation Centre is pleased to offer on-line referral services.

General Email

centre@mediation.on.ca

Maggie Hall, Director

mhall@mediation.on.ca

Evelyn Vander Zaag

evz@mediation.on.ca

Larry Chud

lchud@mediation.on.ca

Larry Marin

lmarin@mediation.on.ca

Rick Beauchamp

rick.beauchamp@gmail.com

Patti Riley

pattiriley@foundationmediation.com

Angela Haas

ahaas@cogeco.ca




Looking To Refer Someone?

 

If you would like to make a referral, please e-mail one of our staff, at an address listed below, and a referral form will be sent to you. Alternatively, click on the following link to print the form.